Title changes…

So I added a bit to my title…I realized that every time I really felt passionate about blogging it was about food! Then I didn’t think it would “fit” my blog so I wouldn’t write anything. Then I’d go days or months without writing anything!! So I figured if I adjusted the title to include more food related posts than I wouldn’t feel weird about writing about food a lot and maybe this will help me blog more. My husband says it works and I trust his opinion!

Anyway – the Vegan kickstart began today and I kicked it off by making vegan breakfast sandwiches and Raspberry Blackout cake! Both turned out amazing and make me realize how very much I love to cook! See pictures of the cake below…

Leave a Reply

