Gardein

I’ve slowly been working my way through trying the new Gardein products.  So far I have  liked everything I’ve tried! Tonight I used the Chick’n Scallopini. I basically followed the scallopini recipe but put my own twist on it by topping it will fresh sun-dried tomato basil pesto.  I didn’t have any capers and it just needed something.  Added some grains and broccoli on the side and it was a delicious meal!

Chick'n Scallopini with sundried tomato basil pesto

What do you think of the new line of Gardein products?

Leave a Reply

