So I’ve been busy…

What’s new right? Everyone is busy and now it’s New Year’s Eve and I’m thinking of goals for 2011. One is, of course, to blog more. I’m trying not to think of them as resolutions this year because that tends to be a lot of pressure, just goals.  Along with blogging, I want to continue on my path to a compassionate and healthy lifestyle, learn to play the piano and really live each day.

New Years is very special to me because it’s also my wedding anniversary. This year marks our 4th year as husband and wife. So cheers…to making dreams come true, living each day and another year with my wonderful husband!

Leave a Reply

